DeeJay Element – Reality Kings And Reason [EP]

After hearing the fantastic posse cut “Complex Individuals” yesterday, DeeJay Element returns for the release of his EP in its entirety. Acting as the debut project for the producer, the importance of maintaining a coherent sound is a must, which is something that he is able to do spectacularly over the five tracks. Feature verses are undertaken by ScienZe, Audible Doctor, Koncept, Chaundon, Rorilla Tao and many more.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: DeeJay Element – Complex Individuals (feat. Sene, ScienZe & Audible Doctor)
OS REWIND: B-Side Anthems [Episode #1] (The Audible Doctor)

01. Sound Familiar (feat. J57 & Koncept)
02. Complex Individuals (feat. Sene, ScienZe, & Audible Doctor)
03. When I Grow Up (feat. Chaundon & Audible Doctor)
04. End Of The World Interlude
05. Walk With Me (feat. Soul Khan, J Swiss & Gorilla Tao)