Chase N. Cashe – Heir Waves (Artwork x Tracklist)

After dropping track number one the project “I’m The Man 2.0” not too long ago, Chase N. Cashe reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming project. The 16-track piece of work includes features from Troy Ave, Smoke DZA, Jerreau, Trouble and many more, with the likes of himself, araabMUZIK, Young Chop and 183rd Music taking care of the production. If you’re aware of Chase’s previous work, there’s no doubt that consistency is always the goal. No word on the release date yet, but stay tuned for more information coming soon.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Chase N. Cashe – I’m The Man 2.0
OS REWIND: Chase N. Cashe – You Ain’t On It (feat. Smoke DZA)

01. I’m The Man 2.0
02. Dope Dealer
03. Anita Dollars
04. I Don’t Love These Heauxs (feat. Troy Ave)
05. Pretty Tony (feat. Jerreau (of Fly.Union)
06. Fuck With You
07. Previously Owned (feat. Trouble & Lady G)
08. Die With Money
09. You Ain’t On It (feat. Smoke DZA)
10. F&D
11. Rolex Watches (feat. Ray Jr)
12. M.D.M.B.
13. P.G.
14. Me & My Drugs
15. I Can Do That
15. Hacefrio
16. My Own