Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape]


There’s barely been a week this year where we haven’t heard some form of new material from Chance The Rapper and his Save Money collective. After releasing his first mixtape 10 Day last year during a suspension from school, the realization of Chance’s clear talent began to settle and become more of a reality.

For those who have been anticipating the project since it was first announced, his brand new body of work Acid Rap is finally available in its entirety. The young Chicago artist has managed to grab the likes of BJ The Chicago Kid, Vic Mensa, Action Bronson, Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul, Twista and more for special guest appearances across the mixtape’s 13 tracks. Expect this to be one of the most topical releases over the course of 2013.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Studio Sessions: Chance The Rapper “Acid Rap”
OS REWIND: Chance The Rapper – Smoke Again (feat. Ab-Soul)

01. Good Ass Intro (feat. ft. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will for the O’mys, & JP Floydd for Kids These Days) [Watch Video]
02. Pusha Man (feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (feat. Vic Mensa & Twista)
04. Juice [Watch Video]
05. Lost (feat. Noname Gypsy)
06. Everybody’s Something (feat. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Interlude (That’s Love)
08. Favorite Song (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. NaNa (feat. Action Bronson) [Watch Video]
10. Smoke Again (feat. Ab-Soul) [Watch Video]
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

  • Share this :