Boogz Boogetz – Flyer Learning [Mixtape]

Boogz Boogetz drops his latest mixtape Flyer Learning off as he is taking steps closer to becoming a star. With features from Prodigy, Yung Berg, Young Jerz, Lil B, K. Smith and a lot more, he jam packed this one to flex a little. Production is on point as well.

Track listing and download link after the jump…

01. Flyer Learning (Intro)
02. Million Dollar Dream (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
03. WDGAF (Prod. by Super Miles)
04. Bow Down (feat. D-Pryde) (Prod. by Hit Bangerz)
05. 420 (Prod. by Drew Skillz)
06. Supreme Flow (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by I-Skream)
07. Zone (Prod. by Sledgren)
08. Another One (Prod. by Drew Skillz)
09. WBB Bad Bitches Roll (feat. Big Hood Boss) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
10. Time Of Ya Life (Prod. by Flyboy Fresh)
11. Drop My Top (feat. Loui-V, Hynief & Fetti Boy Futcha) (Prod. by Piffa)
12. Higher Expectations (Prod. by Juco Brix)
13. Like It (feat. Young Jerz & Young Simmons)
14. Inspiration (feat. Don Juan) (Prod. by Reasonable)
15. Struggle (feat. Yung Berg & K. Smith) (Prod. by AYO)
16. Struggle (feat. K. Smith & Lil Mama) (Prod. by G14)
17. Definition (feat. Terry Kennedy) (Prod. by Felix)
18. XLRIN (feat. Lil B) (Prod. by Drew Skillz)
19. Round and Round (Prod. by Cardo)
20. Champagne Lifestyle (feat. Hit) (Prod. by Dee Nucka)
21. It’s A Body (Infamous Party) (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by Lex Luger)


  • Share this :