Bad Lucc – Breaking Bad [Mixtape]

As strong supporters of Diamond Lane through Problem, it’s only right we show love to Bad Lucc as well. After posting a few leaks from his project, Breaking Bad has made our way to our ear canals to listen to. If you’re a fan of Problem’s music, this will be in your musical lane, and with features like Jay 305, Killa Kyleon and AceBoyPun, California continues to put it down with solid projects in 2012.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. Breaking Bad
02. Period (feat. Jay 305)
03. Outchea (feat. Problem)
04. Smackin’
05. Balla (feat. Problem & Killa Kyleon)
06. 96
07. All Day (feat. Problem)
08. S.L.U.T
09. A & T (feat. Problem & AceBoyPun)
10. Nasty Nigga (feat. AceBoyPun)
11. DJ Looney Speaks
12. Try It Out (feat. Problem)
13. Where You From (feat. Problem, Miller)
14. Bad Broken