Alicia Keys – Girl on Fire (Artwork x Tracklist)

Lellow’s been prepping the release of her upcoming fifth studio album “Girl on Fire” which will be the first after her disbandment from J Records to RCA. Just a few minutes ago, the songstress revealed the complete tracklistings on twitter which we can expect to see production from the likes of Jeff Bhasker, Salaam Remi, Kerry Brothers, Jr., Swizz Beatz. Lookout for the singers album “Girl on Fire” in stores and iTunes worldwide on November 27th. Check after the jump for the 12-track tracklistings.

01. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Music Video]
07. Fire We Make (with Maxwell)
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

OS REWIND: Alicia Keys “A Journey To A Girl On Fire: A Night In The Studio”
OS REWIND: Alicia Keys Partners With Reebok Classics