Ab-Soul – Control System [Album]

Ab-Soul’s new album is out, but for those who still haven’t checked out any of the tracks that surfaced, you can catch up here. TDE is really running this rap shit, and Ab-Soul is just adding to the fire. Pay attention, Soulo really has some bars.

**UPDATE** Stream the whole album after the jump.

1. Soulo Ho3 (feat. Jhene Aiko)
2. Track Two
3. Bohemian Grove
4. Terrorist Threats (feat. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko)
5. Pineal Gland [Watch Video]
6. Double Standards
7. Mixed Emotions
8. SOPA (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Lust Demons (feat. Jay Rock & Bj the Chicago Kid)
10. ILLuminate (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. A Rebellion (feat. Alori Joh)
12. Showin’ Love
13. Empathy (feat. Alori Joh & Ja Vonte’) [Watch Video]
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death (feat. Punch & Ashtrobot)
16. The Book of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (Remix) (feat. Black Hippy)

[Buy on iTunes]