A$AP Mob – Purple Lords Never Worry (Chopped, Not Slopped) [Mixtape]

With the A$AP Mob’s Lords Never Worry still fucking up shit in these streets (and my ears from constant play), DJ Slim K teams up with OG Ron C’s Chopstars Clique to give us the PURPLE blessing to this mixtape. Get your double cups and blunts ready to vibe out and listen to magic as the uptown boys out of Harlem link up with Houston’s finest.

Be on the looking out for that “A$VP C4″ Documentary dropping tonight.

Check after the jump for track-listing and a download link.

01. Thuggin’ Nose (Prod. By Silky Johnson)
02. Told Ya (feat. Bodega Bamz) (Prod. By DJ Carnage)
03. Bath Salt (feat. Flabush ZOMBiES (Prod. By P On The Boards) [Music Video]
04. Choppas On Deck (Prod. By E-Smitty)
05. Full Metal Jacket (Prod. By 183rd)
06. Work (Prod. By China & Fly) [Watch Video]
07. Gotham City (Prod. By A$AP Ty Beats)
08. Freeze (feat. Jim Jones) (Prod. By Clams Casino)
09. Bangin On Wax (Prod. By A$AP Ty Beats)
10. The Way It Go (Prod. By Milo)
11. Purple Kisses (Prod. By VERYRVRE) [Watch Video]
12. Black Man (Prod. By Electro Beats)
13. Dope, Money, and Hoes (Prod. By AraabMuzik)
14. Coke & White Bitches: Chapter 2 (feat Danny Brown, Fat Trel, Gunplay) (Prod. By P On The Boards)
15. Slim K Mixerlude
16. Jay Reed (Prod. By P On The Boards)
17. Undergound Killa$ (feat. Raekwon) (Prod. By Simon)
18. Y.N.R.E. (Prod. By AraabMuzik)
19. Persian Wine (Prod. By VERYRVRE)