A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs – Club House Vol. 1

To showcase a bit more of their diverse talent on the label, Fools Gold Records aka A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs have started a Club House EP series, which will feature artists on their roster and continue through the next few months. The first edition features the likes of Jay Robinson, Oscar Luweez, Anna Luneo, XXXChange, Meech & PeoDePitte.